Contact the Shire of Woodanilling

Contact Information
Street Address 3316 Robinson Road Woodanilling WA 6316
Postal Address PO Box 99 Woodanilling WA 6316
Phone (08) 9823 1506
Email shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au
Office Open Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm 
Licensing & Receipting Hours  9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Council Meetings Click here for dates

Organisational Staff Contacts

Office Phone: (08) 9823 1506

Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Chief Executive Officer Kellie Bartley

Mobile: 0428 032 089

Email: ceo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Sue Dowson

Mobile: 0424 704 812

Email: dceo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Admin Support Officer

Colleen Pollard

Email: aso@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Administration Officer

Ciara Whitmore

Email: admin@woodanilling.wa.gov.au 

Accountant

Cath Painter

Email: accountant@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Finance Officer

Brooke Dellacqua

Email: fo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor Consultant

Telephone: 08 9823 1506

Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Special Projects Officer  Gillian French 

Telephone: 08 9823 1506
Email: spo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au 

Environmental Health Officer Service Woodanilling Shire

Telephone: 08 9823 1506
Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Works Coordinator Scott Hook

Telephone: 0404 492 471

Email: wc@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Town Planner Jennifer Dowling

Telephone: 08 9823 1506

Email: planner@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Ranger Enquiries

Mobile: 0424 704 812
Community Emergency Services Manager Cindy Pearce

Mobile: 0417 071 567

Email: cindy.pearce@dfes.wa.gov.au

Manager, Wagin/Woodanilling Landcare Zone Gen Harvey Telephone Wagin: 9861 2222
Mobile: 0428 231 506
Email: wwlandcare@westnet.com.au

Feedback Form


 
Get Audio Code

 

 

Relevant Links

Shire Statistics

History of the Shire of Woodanilling

Tourist Information