Contact the Shire of Woodanilling

Contact Information
Street Address 3316 Robinson Road Woodanilling WA 6316
Postal Address PO Box 99 Woodanilling WA 6316
Phone +61 08 9823 1506
Email shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au
Office Open Hours
Monday to Friday 9:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Council Meeting Tuesday's 9:00am - 3:45pm

Organisational Staff Contacts

Office Phone: (08) 9823 1506

Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

POSITION NAME CONTACT DETAILS
Chief Executive Officer Stephen Gash

Mobile: 0428 032 089

Email: 

Deputy Chief Executive Officer Sue Dowson

Mobile: 0424 704 812

Email: dceo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Finance & Rates Officer

Kahlia Stephens

Email: rates@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Email: fo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Admin Support Officer

Colleen Pollard

Email: aso@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Records

Wendy Bessell-Browne

Email: records@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Trainee Customer Service Officer

Brooke Dellacqua

Email: trainee@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor Consultant

Phone:98231506

Email: planner@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer Service Woodanilling Shire

Telephone: 08 9823 1506
Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Town Planner Jennifer Dowling

Telephone: 0417 467 489

Email: planner@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

WA Contract Ranger Services

Matthew Sharpe Mobile: 0459 678 154
Community Emergency Services Manager Cindy Pearce

Mobile: 0417 071 567

Email: cindy.pearce@dfes.wa.gov.au

Manager, Wagin/Woodanilling Landcare Zone Gen Harvey Telephone Wagin: 9861 2222
Mobile: 0428 231 506
Email: wwlandcare@westnet.com.au

Feedback Form

= Required Fields

 
Get Audio Code

 

 

Relevant Links

Shire Statistics

History of the Shire of Woodanilling

Tourist Information