Organisational Staff Contacts

Office Phone: (08) 9823 1506

Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Shire of Woodanilling Contacts 
PositionNameContact Details
Chief Executive Officer Stephen Gash

Mobile: 0428 032 089

Email: ceo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Deputy CEO Sue Dowson

Mobile: 0424 704 812 

Email: dceo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Works Coordinator Scott Hook

Mobile: 0404 492 471

email: wc@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Finance & Rates Officer

Kahlia Stephens

 

Email: rates@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Email: fo@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Admin Support Officer

Colleen Pollard

Email: aso@woodanilling.wa.gov.au 

Records

Wendy Bessell-Browne

Email: records@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Building Surveyor

Woodanilling Shire

Phone:9823 1605

Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Environmental Health Officer Service Woodanilling Shire

Telephone: 08 9823 1506
Email: shire@woodanilling.wa.gov.au

Town Planner Geoffrey Lush

Telephone: 0418 954 873

Email: geoffrey@lushfire.com.au

Ranger Mobile: 0424 704 812
Community Emergency Services Manager Cindy Pearce

Mobile: 0417 071 567

Email: cindy.PEARCE@dfes.wa.gov.au

Manager, Wagin/Woodanilling Landcare Zone Gen Harvey Telephone Wagin: 9861 2222
Mobile: 0428 231 506
Email: wwlandcare@westnet.com.au